The Face Cream | Pure hydration

Regular price
€49
Regular price
Sale price
€49
Unit price
€98  per  100ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Face Cream | Pure hydration donates intensive moisture to your skin and reduces impurities. Hyaluron and niacinamides refine the skin structure and ensure a silky, soft skin feeling. Experience a velvet -soft, smooth skin and enliven your natural complexion.

Fast delivery: 1-3 days within Germany

Secure payment: PayPal, Apple Pay, credit card

Ingredients

Aqua, niacinamide, hydrogenated coco-glycerides, polyglyceryl-2 stearate, pentylene glycol, squalane, glycery stearate, stearyl alcohol, butyrospermum Parkii butter, Cetearyl alcohol, bakuchiol, sodium hyaluronate, SH-polypept-50, toocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Caprylate, Propanediol, Sodium Phyate, Potassium Sorbate

Application

Spread 1-2 pumps in the morning and in the evening as desired on cleaned, dry face, neck and cleavage. Gently massage with your fingers. Can be used alone or over a serum.

Skin analysis

Find out which products fit your skin type: For skin analysis

The Face Cream | Pure hydration
The Face Cream | Pure hydration
The Face Cream | Pure hydration
The Face Cream | Pure hydration
The Face Cream | Pure hydration

Complex of active ingredients

The BAYAGE Clean Beauty principles guarantee you the safest and most effective ingredients for your skin.

The skin compatibility of the product is of course dermatologically confirmed.

Learn more...

hyaluronan

Hyaluronic acid, the strongest natural moisture binder, can save up to three liters of water per gram, which makes it an ideal moisturizer. It plays a key role in maintaining the viscoelastic properties of the skin. Applied to the skin, hyaluronic acid forms an invisible, elastic film that holds the moisture long -lasting on the surface and ensures a fresh, youthful appearance.

Niacinamide

Niacinamide, also known as vitamin B3, is an essential skin vitamin that offers diverse skin advantages. It strengthens the skin barrier and promotes skin renewal, reduces the transverse water loss and improves the appearance of impure skin. It also contributes to the reduction in wrinkles, regulation of sebum production, increase in skin elasticity through increased collagen production, pore reduction and to reduce uneven pigmentation and UV-related skin damage.

Bakuchiol

Bakuchiol, a 100% natural active ingredient from the seeds of the Babchi plant, offers similar advantages as retinol, but without its negative side effects. It stimulates collagen formation, reduces significantly folds and hyperpigmentation, and improves the skin elasticity and strength, while it is reducing light induced skin damage and skin coat. In addition, Bakuchiol acts as a radical catcher, has antibacterial and fungicides properties, reduces inflammation and hyperkeratization and improves the appearance of acne without stimulating the skin.

BAYAGE Clean Beauty

The BAYAGE Clean Beauty principles guarantee you the safest and most effective ingredients for your skin.

All products are:

  • Vegan
  • Animal friendly
  • Paraben free
  • Silicone free
  • Sulfate-free
  • Microplastic-free
  • Mineral oil free

DESIGN

Our products combine minimalist-architectural design entitlement with perfect simplicity in the application.

RECYCLING

Separate after using the product, glass places, pump dispensers and lids. Dispose of materials in glass or plastic waste so that they can be recycled accordingly.

HYGIENE

Our pump dispensers are aligned so that they donate the optimal product quantity. Due to the closed pump system, the product remains clean, so bacteria are kept away from the skin.

THE FACE CREAM | PURE HYDRATION

Regulärer Preis
€49
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
€49
Stückpreis
€98  pro  100ml
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

THE FACE CREAM | PURE HYDRATION spendet deiner Haut intensive Feuchtigkeit und reduziert Unreinheiten. Hyaluron und Niacinamide verfeinern die Hautstruktur und sorgen für ein seidiges, weiches Hautgefühl. Erlebe eine samtweiche, glatte Haut und belebe deine natürlichen Teint.

Schnelle Lieferung: 1-3 Tage innerhalb Deutschland

Sichere Bezahlung: PayPal, Apple Pay, Kreditkarte

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, POLYGLYCERYL-2 STEARATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SQUALANE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, STEARYL ALCOHOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BAKUCHIOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SH-POLYPEPTIDE-50, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, PROPANEDIOL, SODIUM PHYTATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE

Anwendung

1-2 Pumpstöße morgens und abends wie gewünscht auf gereinigtem, trockenem Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté verteilen. Sanft mit den Fingern einmassieren. Kann alleine oder über einem Serum verwendet werden.

Hautanalyse

Finde heraus welche Produkte zu deinem Hauttyp passen: zur Hautanalyse

THE FACE CREAM | PURE HYDRATION
THE FACE CREAM | PURE HYDRATION
THE FACE CREAM | PURE HYDRATION
THE FACE CREAM | PURE HYDRATION
THE FACE CREAM | PURE HYDRATION

Wirkstoffkomplex

Die BAYAGE Clean Beauty Prinzipien garantieren dir die sichersten und wirksamsten Inhaltsstoffe für deine Haut.

Die Hautverträglichkeit des Produktes ist natürlich dermatologisch bestätigt.

Erfahre mehr...

Hyaluron

Hyaluronsäure, das stärkste natürliche Feuchtigkeitsbindemittel, kann pro Gramm bis zu drei Liter Wasser speichern, was sie zu einem idealen Feuchtigkeitsspender macht. Sie spielt eine Schlüsselrolle bei der Erhaltung der viskoelastischen Eigenschaften der Haut. Auf der Haut aufgetragen, bildet Hyaluronsäure einen unsichtbaren, elastischen Film, der die Feuchtigkeit langanhaltend an der Oberfläche hält und für ein frisches, jugendliches Erscheinungsbild sorgt.

Niacinamide

Niacinamid, auch bekannt als Vitamin B3, ist ein essenzielles Hautvitamin, das vielfältige Hautvorteile bietet. Es stärkt die Hautbarriere und fördert die Hauterneuerung, reduziert den transepidermalen Wasserverlust und verbessert das Erscheinungsbild bei unreiner Haut. Zudem trägt es zur Faltenminderung, Regulierung der Talgproduktion, Erhöhung der Hautelastizität durch gesteigerte Collagenproduktion, Porenverkleinerung und zur Minderung ungleichmäßiger Pigmentierung sowie UV-bedingter Hautschäden bei.

Bakuchiol

Bakuchiol, ein 100% natürlicher Wirkstoff aus den Samen der Babchi Pflanze, bietet ähnliche Vorteile wie Retinol, jedoch ohne dessen negative Begleiterscheinungen. Es stimuliert die Kollagenbildung, reduziert signifikant Falten und Hyperpigmentierung, und verbessert die Hautelastizität und -festigkeit, während es lichtinduzierte Hautschäden und Hautrauigkeit mindert. Darüber hinaus wirkt Bakuchiol als Radikalfänger, besitzt antibakterielle und fungizide Eigenschaften, reduziert Entzündungen und Hyperkeratinisierung und verbessert das Erscheinungsbild von Akne, ohne die Haut zu reizen.

BAYAGE Clean Beauty

Die BAYAGE Clean Beauty Prinzipien garantieren dir die sichersten und wirksamsten Inhaltsstoffe für deine Haut.

Alle Produkte sind:

  • Vegan
  • Tierfreundlich
  • Parabenfrei
  • Silikonfrei
  • Sulfatfrei
  • Mikroplastikfrei
  • Mineralölfrei

DESIGN

Unsere Produkte vereinen minimalistisch-architektonischen Designanspruch mit perfekter Einfachheit in der Anwendung.

RECYCLING

Nach Aufbrauchen des Produktes, Glastiegel, Pumpspender und Deckel trennen. Materialien im Glas- bzw. Plastikmüll entsorgen, damit diese entsprechend recycelt werden können.

HYGIENE

Unsere Pumpspender sind so ausgerichtet, dass sie die optimale Produktmenge spenden. Durch das geschlossene Pumpsystem bleibt das Produkt sauber, sodass Bakterien von der Haut fern gehalten werden.