BAYAGE

Skin Cure Set

Our serums in the set. Discover your skin again!

The Serum | Skin Perfecting Niacinamide, Zink PCA & Maca Contains a special active ingredient complex with highly concentrated niacinamide, which has an antioxidant effect, reduces irritation and refines the skin structure. The zinc PCA regulates sebum production and promotes the healing process irritated skin. Maca stimulates cell metabolism and counteracts the skin aging process. The result is a pure and refined as well as more uniform and even more even complexion. Small lines and wrinkles are reduced.

Our The Serum | Hyaluronic Boost (30 ml) contains the new high tech ingredient oligo hyaluron, which penetrates particularly deeply into the skin, donates deep moisture there and visibly minimizes folds. Combined with highly concentrated high-molecular and low molecular hyaluronic acid, the serum ensures a skin-uphill skin that is moisturized long-lasting and looks radiantly fresh. The complexion immediately looks more even, tightened and smoothed.

The Serum | Radiant Glow & Vitamin C (30 ml) With stabilized vitamin C in its most gentle form from orange shells, antioxidant protection against environmental influences and light -related skin aging, reduces pigment spots and thus improves the complexion. The active ingredient complex with vegetable silicon from the millet and tannin from the oak promotes collagen synthesis and revitalizes the microstructure of the skin for a youthful and healthy charisma. The caffeine has a decongestant and tightening. The result is a revitalized, tight and naturally radiant skin as well as an even complexion.

BAYAGE

Skin Cure Set

Unsere Seren im Set. Entdecke deine Haut neu!

THE SERUM | SKIN PERFECTING NIACINAMIDE, ZINK PCA & MACA enthält einen besonderen Wirkstoffkomplex mit hochkonzentriertem Niacinamid, welches antioxidativ wirkt, Irritationen reduziert und die Hautstruktur verfeinert. Das Zink PCA reguliert die Talgproduktion und fördert den Heilungsprozess gereizter Haut. Maca stimuliert den Zellmetabolismus und wirkt dem Hautalterungsprozess entgegen. Das Ergebnis ist ein reineres und verfeinertes sowie gleichmäßigeres und ebenmäßigeres Hautbild. Kleine Linien und Fältchen werden reduziert.

Unser THE SERUM | HYALURONIC BOOST (30 ml) enthält den neuartigen High Tech-Wirkstoff Oligo-Hyaluron, der besonders tief in die Haut eindringt, dort tiefenwirksame Feuchtigkeit spendet und Falten sichtlich minimiert. Kombiniert mit hochkonzentrierter hochmolekularer- und niedermolekularer Hyaluronsäure sorgt das Serum für eine von innen aufgepolsterte Haut, die langanhaltend durchfeuchtet ist und strahlend frisch aussieht. Der Teint wirkt sofort ebenmäßiger, gestrafft und geglättet.

THE SERUM | RADIANT GLOW & VITAMIN C (30 ml) mit stabilisiertem Vitamin C in seiner sanftesten Form aus Orangenschalen bietet einen antioxidativen Schutz vor Umwelteinflüssen und lichtbedingter Hautalterung, reduziert Pigmentflecken und verbessert so den Teint. Der Wirkstoffkomplex mit pflanzlichem Silizium aus der Hirse und Tannin aus der Eiche fördert die Kollagensynthese und revitalisiert die Mikrostruktur der Haut für eine jugendliche und gesunde Ausstrahlung. Das Koffein wirkt abschwellend und straffend. Das Ergebnis ist eine revitalisierte, straffe und natürlich strahlende Haut sowie ein ebenmäßiger Teint.