Trial set

€10
10 mL
€1 / ml
Style:
  • Truck Icon Kostenloser Versand in DE
  • Germany Icon Hergestellt in Deutschland
  • Mikroskop Icon Mit führenden Experten entwickelt

Immerse yourself in the world of Bayage and get ready for the best skin of your life: With our trial set you can now test our popular facial care products extensively and choose your new favorite products.

The trial set consists of four 2 ml sachts. Each Sachet is suitable for approx. 1 - 2 applications:

The Mask | Pink Clay & Sea Water
Cleaning purple tonerde ensures a refined complexion by taking out excess sebum. Combined with fine sea water, the power ingredient caffeine and valuable evening primrose oil, the mask protects against harmful environmental influences, remineralized the skin and thus ensures a brightened, watchful complexion. Panthenol, aloe vera and peach core oil provide long -lasting moisture. The skin is cleaned and feels softer immediately. The pores are refined and the complexion shines rosy fresh.

    The Mask | Intense hyaluronic acid & squalane
    The composition of three deep-effective hyaluronic acids and squalan oil provides intensive and sustainable moisture. Soothing aloe vera, organic almond oil and organic argan oil give an incomparably soft skin feeling. Highly mineralized deep -sea foundation water of the island of Noiroutier in front of the Atlantic coast of France revitalizes the skin. The power ingredient caffeine promotes blood circulation, tightens the skin and thus ensures an even, fresh complexion. The skin feels silky-soft after the first application, small wrinkles are reduced. The complexion immediately looks healthier and more radiant.

    The Serum | Skin Perfecting Niacinamide, Zink PCA & Maca
    The special active ingredient complex Contains highly concentrated Niacinamide, which antioxidant effects, irritations reduced and the skin structure refined. That zinc Pca regulates sebum production and promotes the healing process of irritated skin. Maca stimultiply cell metabolism and counteract the skin aging process. The result Is a pure and refined as well more even and even more even Skin picture. Small lines and wrinkles are reduced.

    The Serum | Radiant Glow & Vitamin C
    Stabilized vitamin C in its most gentle form from orange shells offers antioxidant protection against environmental influences and light -related skin aging, reduces pigment spots and thus improves the complexion. The active ingredient complex with vegetable silicon from the millet and tannin from the oak promotes collagen synthesis and revitalizes the microstructure of the skin for a youthful and healthy charisma. The caffeine has a decongestant and tightening. The result is a revitalized, tight and naturally radiant skin as well as an even complexion.

    The Healthy Glow | Highlighting & Moisturizing Drops
    Get the noble luxury glow! The recipe with natural mineral shimmering gives your skin a healthy and silky shine. At the same time, aloe vera and beetroot extract donate additional moisture. The vegan silk, which is produced according to a patented process, protects your skin long -lasting from environmental influences. The result is a naturally bright shine.


    You could like these products

    Your opinion too Trial set

    Product reviews

    100% effectiveness

    All recipes are developed in cooperation with leading beauty experts and dermatologists. The result is highly effective and compatible active ingredient complexes. You will feel the difference!

    100% clean

    All of our products follow the Bayage Clean Beauty Principles. This means that they are vegan, animal -friendly and free of microplastics, mineral oil, parabens, sulfates and silicones. We only use the highest quality and most natural ingredients.

    100% change

    We set the highest standard for Clean Beauty, because for us "Clean" means to produce "clean" and "compatible" cosmetics with safe and effective ingredients. The education and transparency about our cosmetic products are particularly important to us.

    "Everyone pays attention to their diet today, but less on what you absorb through your skin. That is our mission to change."

    Bild Laura Noltemeyer

    Laura_noltemeyer

    254k subscribers

    FREE SHIPPING

    Free shipping in DE. Free shipping in AT from € 89 | in CH from € 149

    Made in Germany

    Our products are manufactured in our manufactory in Germany.

    Leading experts

    We develop all products in Germany in cooperation with dermatologists and leading beauty experts.

    100% clean beauty

    From the ground up to self -developed recipes. Vegan, animal -friendly and free of mineral oils.

Probier-Set

€10
10 ml
€1 / ml
Stil:
  • Truck Icon Kostenloser Versand in DE
  • Germany Icon Hergestellt in Deutschland
  • Mikroskop Icon Mit führenden Experten entwickelt

Tauche ein in die Welt von BAYAGE und mach' dich bereit für die beste Haut deines Lebens: Mit unserem Probier-Set kannst du jetzt unsere beliebten Gesichtspflegeprodukte ausgiebig testen und dich für deine neuen Lieblingsprodukte entscheiden.

Das Probier-Set besteht aus vier 2 ml Sachets. Jedes Sachet ist geeignet für ca. 1 - 2 Anwendungen:

THE MASK | PINK CLAY & SEA WATER
Reinigende Lila Tonerde sorgt für ein verfeinertes Hautbild, indem überschüssiger Talg abgenommen wird. Kombiniert mit feinem Meereswasser, dem Powerwirkstoff Koffein und wertvollem Nachtkerzenöl schützt die Maske vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen, remineralisiert die Haut und sorgt so für einen aufgehellten, wachen Teint. Panthenol, Aloe Vera und Pfirsichkernöl spenden langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit. Die Haut wird gereinigt und fühlt sich sofort weicher an. Die Poren sind verfeinert und der Teint strahlt rosig frisch.

    THE MASK | INTENSE HYDRATION HYALURONIC ACID & SQUALANE
    Die Komposition aus drei tiefenwirksamen Hyaluronsäuren und Squalan-Öl spendet intensive und nachhaltige Feuchtigkeit. Wohltuendes Aloe Vera, Bio-Mandelöl und Bio-Arganöl verleihen ein unvergleichlich weiches Hautgefühl. Hochmineralisiertes Tiefseegrundwasser der Insel Noirmoutier vor der Atlantikküste Frankreichs revitalisiert die Haut. Der Powerwirkstoff Koffein fördert die Durchblutung, strafft die Haut und sorgt so für einen ebenmäßigen, frischen Teint. Die Haut fühlt sich bereits nach der ersten Anwendung seidig-weich an, kleine Fältchen werden reduziert. Der Teint wirkt sofort gesünder und strahlender.

    THE SERUM | SKIN PERFECTING NIACINAMIDE, ZINK PCA & MACA
    Der besondere Wirkstoffkomplex enthält hochkonzentriertes Niacinamid, welches antioxidativ wirkt, Irritationen reduziert und die Hautstruktur verfeinert. Das Zink PCA reguliert die Talgproduktion und fördert den Heilungsprozess gereizter Haut. Maca stimuliert den Zellmetabolismus und wirkt dem Hautalterungsprozess entgegen. Das Ergebnis ist ein reineres und verfeinertes sowie gleichmäßigeres und ebenmäßigeres Hautbild. Kleine Linien und Fältchen werden reduziert.

    THE SERUM | RADIANT GLOW & VITAMIN C
    Stabilisiertes Vitamin C in seiner sanftesten Form aus Orangenschalen bietet einen antioxidativen Schutz vor Umwelteinflüssen und lichtbedingter Hautalterung, reduziert Pigmentflecken und verbessert so den Teint. Der Wirkstoffkomplex mit pflanzlichem Silizium aus der Hirse und Tannin aus der Eiche fördert die Kollagensynthese und revitalisiert die Mikrostruktur der Haut für eine jugendliche und gesunde Ausstrahlung. Das Koffein wirkt abschwellend und straffend. Das Ergebnis ist eine revitalisierte, straffe und natürlich strahlende Haut sowie ein ebenmäßiger Teint.

    THE HEALTHY GLOW | HIGHLIGHTING & MOISTURIZING DROPS
    Hol’ dir den edlen Luxus-Glow! Die Rezeptur mit natürlichen Mineralschimmerpigmenten verleiht deiner Haut einen gesunden und seidigen Glanz. Gleichzeitig spenden Aloe Vera und Rote Beete Extrakt zusätzliche Feuchtigkeit. Die nach einem patentierten Verfahren hergestellte vegane Seide schützt deine Haut langanhaltend vor Umwelteinflüssen. Das Ergebnis ist ein natürlich strahlender Glanz.


    DIESE PRODUKTE KÖNNTEN DIR GEFALLEN

    Eure Meinung zu Probier-Set

    Produktbewertungen

    100% WIRKSAMKEIT

    Alle Rezepturen werden in Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Beauty-Experten und Dermatologen entwickelt. Das Resultat sind hocheffektive und verträgliche Wirkstoffkomplexe. Du wirst den Unterschied spüren!

    100% CLEAN

    Alle unsere Produkte folgen den BAYAGE CLEAN BEAUTY PRINCIPLES. Das heißt, dass sie vegan, tierfreundlich und frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralöl, Parabenen, Sulfaten und Silikonen sind. Wir verwenden nur die hochwertigsten und natürlichsten Inhaltsstoffe.

    100% VERÄNDERUNG

    Wir setzen den höchsten Standard für Clean Beauty, denn „CLEAN“ bedeutet für uns, wirklich „saubere“ und „verträgliche“ Kosmetik mit sicheren und wirksamen Inhaltsstoffen zu produzieren. Die Aufklärung und Transparenz über unsere kosmetischen Produkte liegen uns dabei besonders am Herzen.

    "Jeder achtet heute auf seine Ernährung, aber weniger darauf, was man über seine Haut aufnimmt. Das zu ändern ist unsere Mission."

    Bild Laura Noltemeyer

    laura_noltemeyer

    254k Abonnenten

    KOSTENLOSER VERSAND

    Kostenloser Versand in DE. Gratis Versand in AT ab 89€ | in CH ab 149€

    MADE IN GERMANY

    Unsere Produkte werden in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland hergestellt.

    FÜHRENDE EXPERTEN

    Wir entwickeln alle Produkte in Deutschland in Zusammenarbeit mit Dermatologen und führenden Beauty-Experts.

    100% CLEAN BEAUTY

    Von Grund auf selbst entwickelte Rezepturen. Vegan, tierfreundlich und frei von Mineralölen.