Immediate glow effect
Mica is a naturally occurring mineral with a bright luminosity. The silky shimmer pigments gently lay down on the skin and ensure a golden glow on the skin. The broadcast is immediately refreshed and the complexion gets a silky shimmer. 

Deals moisture deeply
Glycerin moistues even deeper layers of the skin and keeps the skin soft and taut. The active ingredient complex made of black oats and lecithin contains water -binding ingredients that lay on the skin surface, thus preventing moisture loss and making the skin soft and smooth. 

Supports the natural skin barrier
The panthenol contained ensures that the natural elasticity of the skin improves. It contributes to cell renewal and strengthens the natural barrier function of the skin surface. So the skin can regenerate and appear radiantly fresh. 

Antibacterial and matt
Zink PCA occurs naturally in the skin and has a wide range of biological activities there. Combined with bio-alcohol, it has an antimicrobial effect and helps to regulate sebum production, all the more for an immediate feeling of freshness. 

Sub-heading

Your liquid

https://www.byaylinkoenig.com/

Sofortiger Glow Effekt
Mica ist ein natürlich vorkommendes Mineral mit einer strahlenden Leuchtkraft. Die seidigen Schimmerpigmente legen sich sanft auf der Haut ab und sorgen für einen goldenen Glow auf der Haut. Die Ausstrahlung ist sofort erfrischt und der Teint bekommt einen seidigen Schimmer.  

Spendet tiefenwirksam Feuchtigkeit
Glycerin durchfeuchtet selbst tiefere Hautschichten und hält die Haut weich und straff. Der Wirkstoffkomplex aus schwarzem Hafer und Lecithin enthält wasserbindende Inhaltsstoffe, die sich auf der Hautoberfläche ablegen, somit den Feuchtigkeitsverlust verhindern und die Haut weich und geschmeidig machen.  

Unterstützt die natürliche Hautbarriere
Das enthaltene Panthenol sorgt dafür, die natürliche Elastizität der Haut zu verbessern. Es trägt zur Zellerneuerung bei und stärkt die natürliche Barrierefunktion der Hautoberfläche. So kann sich die Haut regenerieren und strahlend frisch erscheinen. 

Wirkt antibakteriell und mattierend
Zink PCA kommt auf natürliche Weise in der Haut vor und übt dort ein breites Spektrum biologischer Aktivitäten aus. Kombiniert mit Bio-Alkohol hat es eine antimikrobielle Wirkung und hilft dabei, die Sebumproduktion zu regulieren, umso für ein sofortiges Frischegefühl zusorgen.