THE MASK | PINK CLAY & SEA WATER will give you an incredible feeling of freshness and purity after the first application.

Deep cleansing
Fine-grained purple clay (kaolin) contains trace elements and minerals that have a cleansing effect. They gently remove excess sebum and dirt. In the process, the skin is clarified, impurities are removed and prevented, and clogged pores are unclogged.

Gently moisturizes
The active ingredient complex of evening primrose and peach kernel oil is rich in essential unsaturated fatty acids, which the body cannot produce itself, and contains vitamin E, which protects the skin from signs of aging caused by the environment. Combined with panthenol and aloe vera, the mask sustainably moisturizes the skin, smoothes and gives a fresh rosy complexion.

Remineralizes the skin and has a pore-refining effect
The deep sea water contained is obtained near the French island of Noirmoutier. It is rich in valuable minerals, has a detoxifying and remineralizing effect at the same time. The skin looks more radiant and the complexion is refreshed.

Firms the skin
The power ingredient caffeine firms the skin and promotes blood circulation. Irritated skin areas are soothed, while menthol gently cools the skin.

THE MASK | PINK CLAY & SEA WATER wird dir bereits nach der ersten Anwendung ein unglaubliches Frische- und Reinheitsgefühl verleihen.

Tiefenwirksame Reinigung
Feinkörnige Lila Tonerde (Kaolin) enthält Spurenelemente und Mineralstoffe, die eine reinigende Wirkung haben. Sie entfernen sanft überschüssigen Talg und Schmutz. Dabei wird die Haut geklärt, Unreinheiten entfernt und vorgebeugt sowie verstopfte Poren befreit.

Spendet sanft Feuchtigkeit
Der Wirkstoffkomplex aus Nachtkerzen- und Pfirsichkernöl ist reich an essentiellen ungesättigten Fettsäuren, die der Körper nicht selber herstellen kann und enthält Vitamin E, das die Haut vor umweltbedingten Alterungserscheinungen bewahrt. Kombiniert mit Panthenol und Aloe Vera spendet die Maske der Haut nachhaltig Feuchtigkeit, glättet und verleiht einen frischen rosigen Teint.

Remineralisiert die Haut und wirkt porenverfeinernd
Das enthaltene Tiefseewasser wird nahe der französischen Insel Noirmoutier gewonnen. Es ist reich an wertvollen Mineralien, wirkt entgiftend und remineralisierend zugleich. Die Haut sieht strahlender aus und der Teint wird aufgefrischt.

Strafft die Haut
Der Powerwirkstoff Koffein strafft die Haut und fördert die Durchblutung. Irritierte Hautpartien werden beruhigt, während Menthol die Haut sanft kühlt.