THE MASK | INTENSE HYDRATION HYALURONIC ACID & SQUALANE will instantly deeply moisturize your skin and give you a fresh even complexion.

Moisturizesintensively and deeply
Hyaluronic oligosaccharide (also known as oligo-hyaluron) penetrates into the deepest layers of the skin and moisturizes the skin from the inside out. Low-molecular hyaluron also penetrates deep into the skin and stores moisture in the connective tissue. High-molecular hyaluronic acid forms a moisturizing layer on the skin and thus ensures a fresh complexion.

It causes the synthesis of skin's own hyaluronic acid, collagen and elastin, improving the natural regeneration of the skin.

Soothes irritated skin
Aloe Vera soothes the skin and visibly reduces inflammation and redness. Organic argan oil and organic almond oil contains plant flavonoids and thus has an antibacterial and disinfecting effect. Due to the sebum-regulating effect, it is particularly suitable for impure and oily skin.

Organic almond oil is very similar to the skin's own oils, so the ingredients contained can penetrate deeper into the skin. Linoleic acid (Omega 6) provides lasting moisture and promotes various metabolic processes.

Has anantioxidant and regenerative effect
Tocopherol
(vitamin E), magnolia bark extract counteracts oxidative cell damage and soothes irritated skin. Soybean extract provides an even complexion. The sea water contained is a deep sea water from the island of Noirmoutier in France. It is rich in valuable minerals and is detoxifying and remineralizing at the same time. The skin looks more radiant and the complexion is refreshed.

Minimizes small wrinkles
Hyaluronic acid plumps up from the inside and soothes dryness wrinkles. Caffeine revitalizes and tones the skin.

THE MASK | INTENSE HYDRATION HYALURONIC ACID & SQUALANE wird deine Haut sofort tiefenwirksam durchfeuchten und dir einen frischen ebenmäßigen Teint verleihen.

Spendet intensiv und tiefenwirksam Feuchtigkeit
Hyaluron-Oligosaccharide (auch Oligo-Hyaluron) dringt bis in die tiefsten Hautschichten ein und versorgt die Haut von innen heraus mit Feuchtigkeit. Das niedermolekulare Hyaluron dringt ebenfalls tief in die Haut ein und speichert die Feuchtigkeit im Bindegewebe. Hochmolekulare Hyaluronsäure bildet eine feuchtigkeitsspendende Schicht auf der Haut und sorgt somit für einen frischen Teint.

Es bewirkt die Synthese von hauteigenem Hyaluron, Kollagen und Elastin und verbessert so die natürliche Regenerierung der Haut.

Beruhigt irritierte Hautpartien
Aloe Vera beruhigt die Haut und reduziert sichtbar Entzündungen und Rötungen. Bio-Arganöl und Bio-Mandelöl enthält pflanzliche Flavonoide und wirkt somit antibakteriell und desinfizierend. Durch den talgregulierenden Effekt ist es besonders gut für unreine und ölige Haut geeignet.

Bio-Mandelöl ist den hauteigenen Ölen sehr ähnlich, sodass die enthaltenen Inhaltsstoffe tiefer in die Haut eindringen können. Linolsäure (Omega 6) spendet nachhaltig Feuchtigkeit und fördert diverse Stoffwechselprozesse.

Wirkt antioxidativ und regenerativ
Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Magnolienrinden Extrakt wirkt oxidativer Zellschädigung entgegen und beruhigt gereizte Haut. Sojabohnen Extrakt sorgt für ein ebenmäßiges Hautbild. Das enthaltene Meereswasser ist ein Tiefseewasser der Insel Noirmoutier in Frankreich. Es ist reich an wertvollen Mineralien und ist entgiftend und remineralisierend zugleich. Die Haut sieht strahlender aus und der Teint wird aufgefrischt.

Minimiert kleine Fältchen
Hyaluronsäure polstert von innen auf und lindert Trockenheitsfältchen. Koffein belebt und strafft die Haut.

Sub-heading

Your Liquid

https://www.byaylinkoenig.com/