Animal experiments have been banned for some time by the cosmetic regulation for European manufacturers. Nevertheless, we are working on going beyond the legal requirements for animal welfare and want to draw attention to the topic.

Bayage Clean Beauty goes beyond that: We are working hard to make our products as resource-efficient as possible. For example, we do not use aluminum laminate tubes. The use of the products also plays a major role in the responsibility of resources. The Handcream can be almost completely emptied by innovative airless technology-no leftovers, no more tube cutting!

Tests on animals have been prohibited for some time. However, we find it important to address this topic. For the following two reasons:

  1. We want to continue to draw attention to this because animal welfare is an issue that is important to consumers.
  2. In the course of product development from the family and acquaintances, we were confronted so often with the question that we have reached the following knowledge: Apparently, consumers do not know anything about the ban, which in our opinion should urgently change!

Sub-heading

Your liquid

https://www.byaylinkoenig.com/

Tierversuche sind seit geraumer Zeit durch die Kosmetikverordnung für Europäische Hersteller verboten. Wir arbeiten trotzdem daran, über die gesetzlichen Anforderungen zum Tierschutz hinauszugehen und wollen auf das Thema aufmerksam machen.

BAYAGE CLEAN BEAUTY geht aber noch darüber hinaus: Wir arbeiten hart daran unsere Produkte so ressourcen-effizient wie möglich zu gestalten. Wir verwenden z.B. keine Aluminiumlaminat-Tuben. Auch die Benutzung der Produkte spielt eine große Rolle für den verantwortungsbewussten Umgang mit Ressourcen. THE HANDCREAM kann durch die innovative Airless-Technik nahezu vollständig entleert werden - keine Reste, kein Tube-Aufschneiden mehr!

Tests an Tieren sind seit geraumer Zeit also ohnehin verboten. Wir finden es dennoch wichtig dieses Thema anzusprechen. Aus folgenden zwei Gründen:

  1. Wir wollen weiterhin darauf aufmerksam machen, weil Tierschutz ein Thema ist, das den Verbrauchern ein Anliegen ist.
  2. Wir wurden im Verlauf der Produktentwicklung aus dem Familien- und Bekanntenkreis so häufig mit der Frage konfrontiert, dass wir zu folgender Erkenntnis gelangt sind: Offenbar wissen die Verbraucher nichts von dem Verbot, was sich unserer Ansicht nach dringend ändern sollte!